Bring your A game

August 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

My new @WarbyParker glasses came in. I'm in love!
“The table is really crowded, so whatever you are bringing it better be good.”

DKNYPRgirl

 

The above picture really has nothing to do with the quote.  However, those are my new fabulous Warby Parker glasses.  And, I may be a bit biased, but I think they look pretty nifty on… perhaps makes me look more awake and bushy-tailed. … Something that someone on their A game would look like.  Perhaps.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bring your A game at MereLynneConcepts.

meta

