Friday Five

August 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

clouds copy

1) I have a thing for cloud pictures. I think that’s apparent.

driving copy

2) I’ve got a pup that is sneakily trying to learn how to drive. Take my eyes off the driver for one second and somehow she’s in the seat.

beernsalad copy

3) Yummy dinner with friends at Garbo’s in Springfield this past week.

outfit copy

4) Quick glimpse of my outfit this week. Now with school back my clothes are lasting much longer than my average 8-5 job. Try 8am – 10pm.

lake copy

5) Nothing beats a day at the lake. Tubing. Fishing. Relaxing. One word can sum it all up – perfect.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Five at MereLynneConcepts.

meta

